Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Crown of the Kingdom of Poland': Latin Poland Polish Crown Jewels Polish–Lithuanian Commonwealth Territory (administrative division) Duchy of Courland and Semigallia Duchy of Prussia Grand Duchy of Lithuania Poles Union of Lublin Ukraine Monarch The Crown Magnate Greater Poland Lesser Poland Province Voivodeship Brześć Kujawski Brześć Kujawski Voivodeship Drohiczyn Gniezno Gniezno Voivodeship Inowrocław Inowrocław Voivodeship Kalisz Kalisz Voivodeship (1314–1793) Masovia Masovian Voivodeship (1526–1795) Podlaskie Voivodeship (1513–1795) Poznań Poznań Voivodeship (14th century–1793) Płock Płock Voivodeship (1495–1793) Rawa Mazowiecka Rawa Voivodeship Sieradz Sieradz Voivodeship (1339–1793) Warsaw Łęczyca Łęczyca Voivodeship Belz Bełz Voivodeship Bracław Voivodeship Bratslav Chernihiv Voivodeship Czernichów Kamianets-Podilskyi Kiev Voivodeship Kijów