Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Delhi Durbar': Coronation Coronation Park, Delhi Court (royal) Delhi India Lists of monarchs in the British Isles British Empire Durbar (court) George V of the United Kingdom Mughal Empire 1877 Durbar Emperor of India January 1 Victoria of the United Kingdom Governor-General of India Maharaja Nawab Robert Bulwer-Lytton, 1st Earl of Lytton East India Company United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland Edward Bulwer-Lytton, 1st Baron Lytton Ramanath Tagore Ganesh Vasudeo Joshi Alexandra of Denmark Edward VII of the United Kingdom George Curzon, 1st Marquess Curzon of Kedleston P. T. Barnum Prince Arthur, Duke of Connaught and Strathearn Lord Kitchener Aga Khan III Mary Curzon, Baroness Curzon of Kedleston Mary of Teck Gentry Diamond Emerald Imperial Crown of India Ruby Sapphire Darśana Jharokha Red Fort 1912 Feature film February 2 Kinemacolor With Our King and Queen Through India Delhi Herald Extraordinary Malik Umar Hayat Khan William Peyton