Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Democratic Unionist Party': Northern Ireland Political party Unionism in Ireland House of Commons of the United Kingdom Ian Paisley Northern Ireland Assembly Peter Robinson (politician) European Parliament election, 2009 Free Presbyterian Church of Ulster Protestantism Queen's University Belfast University of Ulster Consociationalism Devolution Irish republicanism Sinn Féin St Andrews Agreement David Simpson (UK politician) Gregory Campbell (politician) Member of Parliament Nigel Dodds Jim Allister Member of the European Parliament Traditional Unionist Voice Desmond Boal Protestant Unionist Party Northern Ireland Assembly (1973) Sunningdale Agreement European Parliament Ulster Unionist Party Irish nationalism Social Democratic and Labour Party Belfast Agreement George J. Mitchell Good Friday United States Senate Provisional Irish Republican Army Parliament Buildings (Northern Ireland) Jeffrey Donaldson Parliament of the United Kingdom Andrew Hunter (British politician) England United Kingdom general election, 2005 Northern Ireland local elections, 2005 Ards Borough Council Ballymena Borough Council Castlereagh Borough Council Northern Ireland Executive Independent Monitoring Commission Adrian McQuillan