Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Democratic centralism': Leninism Democracy Majoritarianism Centralisation Germany Jean Baptista von Schweitzer Social Democratic Party of Germany Bolshevik Menshevik Leon Trotsky Party discipline Russian Social Democratic Labour Party Joseph Stalin Marxism-Leninism Russian Civil War Russian Revolution (1917) Nomenklatura Cabinet collective responsibility Comintern Parliament Twenty-one Conditions Organization of the Communist Party of the Soviet Union Communist Youth Union of Spain Portuguese Communist Party Draft Constitution of People's Republic of Japan Evsei Liberman General line of the party Luxemburgism Revolutionary Marxist Group (Ireland) Solidarity (U.S.) Central Committee Chinese Peasants' and Workers' Democratic Party Communist Youth of Greece Constitution of the Communist Party of China Democratic Left (Ireland) Democratic Union of the Malian People Entryism Party of Labour of Albania Pole of Communist Rebirth in France Revolutionary Socialist League (UK) Revolutionary spontaneity Young Communist League of Lithuania (1989) Civilian control of the military Council communism Murba Women's Union Party line (politics) Polish United Workers' Party Barry Weisleder Politics of North Korea Lesley Mahmood