Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Department of Health (United Kingdom)': Departments of the United Kingdom Government England Health National Health Service (England) Social work Minister of State Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State Secretary of State for Health Executive agency Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency Non-departmental public body Countries of the United Kingdom Department of Health, Social Services and Public Safety Devolution Health and Wellbeing Directorate Northern Ireland Executive Scottish Government Welsh Assembly Government Local board of health Department of Health and Social Security Department of Social Security London Whitehall Elephant and Castle Hannibal House Metro Central Heights Skipton House Blackfriars Bridge Leeds London Waterloo station Quarry Hill, Leeds Wellington House Andrew Burnham Ann Keen Gillian Merron Mike O'Brien (UK politician) Permanent Secretary Phil Hope Christopher Kelly Order of the Bath Kenneth Stowe Prime Minister of the United Kingdom Royal Victorian Order Chief Medical Officer (United Kingdom) Liam Donaldson Chief Nursing Officer Ara Darzi, Baron Darzi of Denham Antibiotic resistance Bacteria Clostridium difficile