Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Diocese of Winchester': Church of England Province of Canterbury England Alton, Hampshire Andover, Hampshire Anglican Diocese of Portsmouth Archdeacon Basingstoke Bournemouth Channel Islands Christchurch, Dorset County Dean (Christianity) Deanery of Alresford Diocese of Guildford Diocese of Oxford Diocese of Salisbury Eastleigh Hampshire Henry VII of England Isle of Wight List of Archdeacons of Winchester Lyndhurst, Hampshire Odiham Roman Catholic Diocese of Coutances Romsey Southampton Whitchurch, Hampshire Suffragan bishop Guernsey Jersey Canon law Surrey Lords Spiritual Parliament of the United Kingdom Prelate Bishop of Basingstoke Bishop of Southampton Bishop of Winchester Dean of Winchester List of Archdeacons of Surrey Old Minster, Winchester Paul Butler (bishop) Trevor Willmott William Kingsmill (dean) Bishop of Guildford Bishop of Southwark (Anglican) Highfield Church Jordan Fantosme Plegmund