Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Director-General of the BBC': BBC Chief executive officer Editor in chief BBC Trust Board of Governors of the BBC Cecil Graves Charles Curran (broadcaster) Frederick Ogilvie Ian Trethowan Mark Thompson Michael Checkland Robert W. Foot William Haley Alasdair Milne BBC review Bursting at the seams (Reith lectures) Ian Jacob John Birt, Baron Birt List of Reith Lectures 1960 in British television Baron Reith Greg Dyke Hugh Greene List of Old Greshamians List of University of Leeds people Tonight (1957 TV series) Wall to Wall David Sheppard (broadcaster) Question Time British National Party controversy 1987 in British television Bob Friend (newscaster) 1993 in British television Donald Baverstock Stuart Young (1934-1986) Community Channel (UK) Thomas Woodrooffe Tony Hall (arts manager) 2000 in British television 2004 in British television Broadcasting Press Guild 2005 in the United Kingdom BBC Radio 4 Graham Greene Kenneth Adam World in Action 2005 in British television Johnny Beerling Sonia Deol List of years in British television Scud FM