Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'District Electoral Division': Ireland County borough English Poor Laws Townland Rates (tax) County council Local Government (Ireland) Act 1898 Rural district Urban district Northern Ireland Unionism in Ireland Gerrymandering Irish nationalism Local government in Northern Ireland Ward (country subdivision) Single transferable vote Irish Free State Republic of Ireland County Dublin Parliamentary constituencies in the Republic of Ireland Local government in the Republic of Ireland Cork (city) Galway Limerick Waterford Blanchardstown County Leitrim Fingal North Tipperary Parish Local Electoral Areas Daingean Kilcorney Rossmore, County Tipperary List of rural and urban districts in Northern Ireland Census of Ireland, 1911 Glenough Boundary Commission (Ireland) DED Civil parish Irish War of Independence