Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Doctrine and Covenants': Biblical canon Continuous revelation Latter Day Saint movement Scripture Community of Christ The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints Lectures on Faith Joseph Smith, Jr. Book of Commandments Oliver Cowdery Revelation Missouri Latter Day Saint Elder (Latter Day Saints) Frederick G. Williams Sidney Rigdon Kirtland, Ohio School of the Prophets Bible Book of Mormon Pearl of Great Price (Latter Day Saints) Standard Works 1890 Manifesto Joseph F. Smith Official Declaration—2 Quorum of the Twelve Spencer W. Kimball Wilford Woodruff John Taylor (Latter Day Saints) Mormonism and polygamy Priesthood (Latter Day Saints) Seventy (Latter Day Saints) Polygamy Apostle (Latter Day Saints) James E. Talmage African people Godhead (Latter Day Saints) United Order List of code names in the Doctrine and Covenants General conference (Latter Day Saints) Joseph Smith III President of the Church Frederick M. Smith Israel A. Smith Stephen M. Veazey W. Grant McMurray W. Wallace Smith Wallace B. Smith Baptism for the dead Temple (Latter Day Saints)