Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Dublin Transport Authority': Dublin Government of Ireland Greater Dublin Area July 2008 Chief executive officer January 2009 September 2009 Budget October 2008 Public service of the Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland Body corporate Chairman Dublin City Council Management team Minister for Transport (Ireland) County Wicklow Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown Fingal South Dublin County Kildare County Meath Garda Síochána Irish Congress of Trade Unions Dublin Transportation Office Public transport Régie Autonome des Transports Parisiens Transport for London Córas Iompair Éireann Railway Procurement Agency Bus Éireann Dublin Bus Iarnród Éireann 2009 Commission for Taxi Regulation January 14 Noel Dempsey The Irish Times January 23 John Fitzgerald September 1 September 8 Irish Aviation Authority October 1 Lord Mayor of Dublin County Dublin DTA