Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Earl of Rosebery': Peerage of Scotland Archibald Primrose, 1st Earl of Rosebery Archibald Primrose, Lord Carrington Senator of the College of Justice Viscount of Primrose House of Lords Representative peer Cashel (UK Parliament constituency) Helston (UK Parliament constituency) House of Commons of the United Kingdom Lord Lieutenant of West Lothian Peerage of the United Kingdom Archibald Primrose, 5th Earl of Rosebery Liberal Party (UK) Prime Minister of the United Kingdom Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs Buckinghamshire Hannah Primrose, Countess of Rosebery Mayer Amschel de Rothschild Mentmore Towers Caretaker Government 1945 Midlothian (UK Parliament constituency) (1708–1918) Secretary of State for Scotland Winston Churchill National Liberal Party (UK) Archie Primrose, Lord Dalmeny Heir apparent Dalmeny Dalmeny House England Scotland Archibald Primrose, 4th Earl of Rosebery Harry Primrose, 6th Earl of Rosebery Neil Primrose, 7th Earl of Rosebery Barnbougle Castle List of eldest sons of earls in the peerages of the British Isles Liberal Government 1892–1895 Philip Primrose Primrose Baronets People's Palace UK Prime Ministers timeline List of earls Craigiehall Great Contemporaries Laird of Burnbrae Ledburn Rosebery, New South Wales English country house contents auctions Rowland Blades, 1st Baron Ebbisham Sheep Heid Inn