Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Early Modern France': Early modern period French Renaissance French Revolution History of France Absolute monarchy Catholic Church Divine right of kings Feudalism Auvergne (province) Bourbonnais Charles III, Duke of Bourbon Forez House of Bourbon Nobility Alsace Anjou Brittany Burgundy (region) Corsica Franche-Comté French Flanders Lotharingia Maine (province) Navarre Picardy (province) Provence Roussillon Artois Avignon Béarn Calais Cerdanya County of Flanders County of Foix Dauphiné Francis I of France Henry II of France Henry IV of France Lorraine (duchy) Louis XI of France Louis XIII of France Louis XV of France Lower Navarre Nice Northern Catalonia Peace of Westphalia Savoy Three Bishoprics Treaties of Nijmegen Treaty of the Pyrenees