Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'East Caribbean dollar': Currency Currency sign ISO 4217 Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States British West Indies dollar Dollar Dollar/Peso sign Cent (currency) Antigua and Barbuda Dominica Fixed exchange rate Grenada Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Vincent and the Grenadines United States dollar Anguilla Dependent territory Montserrat United Kingdom Eastern Caribbean Currency Union British Virgin Islands Danish West Indies United States Virgin Islands Franc Pound sterling Barbados British Guiana British West Indies Trinidad and Tobago Montenegro Washington, D.C. Elizabeth II of the United Kingdom Commonwealth of Nations Caribbean Indies Spanish dollar Jamaica Mauritius Sierra Leone Sovereign (British coin) Bermuda British Honduras The Bahamas Guilder Penny Shilling Antigua dollar Barbadian dollar Dominican dollar