Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Editorial cartoon': Comic strip Politics Social Doonesbury Editorial page Garry Trudeau Newspaper Funny Times Humor Times Internet Bias Demonization Stereotype Thomas Nast 2007 Bangladesh cartoon controversy Attitude: The New Subversive Cartoonists Center for the Study of Political Graphics Jyllands-Posten Muhammad cartoons controversy Pulitzer Prize for Editorial Cartooning Alas Poor Yagan Andy Donato Animated political cartoons Bill Crawford (cartoonist) Bill Mauldin Chester Commodore Clay Bennett Clifford H. Baldowski Cox & Forkum D. C. Simpson David Horsey Dirk West Ditwits Dry Bones (comic) Editorial cartoonist Editorial Humor Eugen Taru Gill Fox Gomaa Frahat Hugh Haynie I Drew This International reactions to the Jyllands-Posten Muhammad cartoons controversy Islamist demonstration outside Danish Embassy in London in 2006 Jack Ohman Jeremy Nell John Pierotti John T. McCutcheon Johnny Canuck Join, or Die King Features Syndicate Larry Wright (cartoonist)