Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Edward M. House': Woodrow Wilson Houston Cornell University Ithaca, New York New England University-preparatory school Bank Cotton Plantation Philip Dru: Administrator Progressive Party (United States, 1912) Charles Allen Culberson Jim Hogg Joseph D. Sayers S. W. T. Lanham United States Secretary of State William Jennings Bryan Adolfo Müller-Ury Edith Bolling Galt Wilson The Inquiry League of Nations Armistice Fourteen Points Alfred Milner, 1st Viscount Milner George Louis Beer Guglielmo Marconi League of Nations mandate Robert Cecil, 1st Viscount Cecil of Chelwood Council on Foreign Relations Henry Cabot Lodge Treaty of Versailles United States Senate Permanent Court of International Justice World Court Franklin D. Roosevelt New Deal Pleurisy Austin, Texas House Park Rupert N. Richardson American Commission to Negotiate Peace David Lawrence (publisher) House Grey Memorandum Henry White (diplomat) James Truslow Adams Kenneth Durant Naval Act of 1916 Donald Paige Frary Henry Grover Covenant of the League of Nations