Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Edward Smith-Stanley, 14th Earl of Derby': Conservative Party (UK) Edward Stanley England Her Majesty's Most Honourable Privy Council Order of the Garter Prime Minister of the United Kingdom Edward Smith-Stanley, 13th Earl of Derby Knowsley Hall Lancashire Christ Church, Oxford Eton College Whig (British political party) Charles Grey, 2nd Earl Grey Chief Secretary for Ireland Secretary of State for War and the Colonies Church of Ireland Derby Dilly Tamworth Manifesto Daniel O'Connell Charles Gordon-Lennox, 5th Duke of Richmond Frederick Robinson, 1st Viscount Goderich Lord Privy Seal Lords Commissioners of the Admiralty Postmaster General of the United Kingdom Sir James Graham, 2nd Baronet Robert Peel Earl of Derby House of Lords Benjamin Disraeli Corn Laws John Russell, 1st Earl Russell Chancellor of the Exchequer Arthur Wellesley, 1st Duke of Wellington Who? Who? Ministry Concert of Europe Edward Stanley, 15th Earl of Derby James Harris, 3rd Earl of Malmesbury Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs Splendid isolation George Hamilton-Gordon, 4th Earl of Aberdeen Peelite Henry John Temple, 3rd Viscount Palmerston East India Company Sepoy Mutiny Reform Act 1867 Suffrage East Falkland Falkland Islands Stanley, Falkland Islands Frederick Stanley, 16th Earl of Derby