Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'English Council of State': Privy council Commonwealth of England New Model Army John Bradshaw (judge) List of regicides of Charles I Army Council (1647) The Protectorate Barebone's Parliament Instrument of Government Lord Protector Humble Petition and Advice Richard Cromwell Third Protectorate Parliament English Interregnum David Hume Denis Bond (President of the Council) Gilbert Pickering Henry Lawrence (President of the Council) John Trevor (1596–1673) Luke Robinson (1610-1669) George Fleetwood (regicide) Brampton Gurdon (of Assington and Letton) Cornelius Holland (regicide) Edmund Sheffield, 2nd Earl of Mulgrave Henry Cary, 4th Viscount Falkland John Lisle Sir Charles Wolseley, 2nd Baronet Sir James Harington, 3rd Baronet Carrickfergus and Belfast (constituency) Edward Dendy (regicide) Henry Vane the Younger John Weaver (Member of the Long Parliament) William Roberts (parliamentarian) Charles Stewart, 3rd Duke of Richmond John Gurdon (1595–1679) Matthew Thomlinson Anthony Ashley Cooper, 1st Earl of Shaftesbury Edmund Hall (clergyman) English Restoration Fifth Monarchists John Dove Thomas Grey, Lord Grey of Groby Thomas Widdrington William Heveningham Diggers Henry Mildmay Henry Neville (writer) John Downame William Crowne John Crew, 1st Baron Crew