Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Euro': Currency Euro sign European Union Member State of the European Union Austria Belgium Cyprus Eurozone Finland France Germany Greece Italy Luxembourg Malta Netherlands Portugal Republic of Ireland Slovakia Slovenia Reserve currency United States dollar Circulation (currency) Gross domestic product International Monetary Fund Purchasing power parity Banknote Coin European Currency Unit Central bank European Central Bank Eurosystem Frankfurt am Main Monetary policy Euro banknotes Euro coins Euro convergence criteria Maastricht Treaty Cent (currency) Norway Luc Luycx 1 cent euro coins 1 euro coins 10 cent euro coins 2 cent euro coins 2 euro coins 20 cent euro coins 5 cent euro coins 50 cent euro coins €2 commemorative coins