Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'European Community': Maastricht Treaty Three pillars of the European Union European Economic Community European Union Supranationalism Treaty of Lisbon Single European Act Solemn Declaration on European Union European Communities Jacques Delors Jacques Santer President of the European Commission Amsterdam Treaty Illegal immigration Police and Judicial Co-operation in Criminal Matters Right of asylum Visa (document) Codecision procedure Treaty of Nice European Coal and Steel Community Treaty of Paris (1951) Treaties of Rome Common Foreign and Security Policy European Political Cooperation Government Intergovernmental Federalism Voting in the Council of the European Union Treaty establishing a Constitution for Europe United Kingdom Legal person European Atomic Energy Community Béla Balassa Jean Monnet Paul-Henri Spaak Walter Hallstein 1972 in Norway 1973 in Ireland ACP–EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly Anti-Europeanism Arthur Eisenmenger Arusha Agreement Assent procedure BioSim Brijuni Agreement Community design Consultation procedure Cooperation procedure Countries bordering the European Union Detailed walk through the codecision procedure