Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'European Union Value Added Tax Area': European Union Value Added Tax Member State of the European Union Value added tax France Great Britain Isle of Man Monaco Northern Ireland United Kingdom British overseas territories Guadeloupe Italy Overseas department Réunion Duty-free shop Switzerland Sweden Systembolaget Special Member State territories and the European Union Value added tax identification number Mariehamn Airport Campione d'Italia Microstates and the European Union Livigno Schengen Area Heligoland Åland Islands