Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Evelyn Pierrepont, 1st Duke of Kingston-upon-Hull': East Retford (UK Parliament constituency) House of Lords Scotland Lord President of the Council Lord Privy Seal John Leveson-Gower, 1st Earl Gower Lady Mary Wortley Montagu Charles Pierrepont, 1st Earl Manvers Duke of Kingston-upon-Hull Evelyn Pierrepont Mary Stuart, Countess of Bute Evelyn Pierrepont, 2nd Duke of Kingston-upon-Hull John Stuart, 1st Marquess of Bute Lords Justices appointed during the absence of George I of Great Britain in 1719 Sir Edward Wortley Montagu William Medows Granville Leveson-Gower, 1st Marquess of Stafford Samuel Berdmore List of Privy Counsellors (1679–1714) Viscount Newark 1726 in Great Britain Custos Rotulorum of Wiltshire Evelyn (name) Marquess of Halifax 1726 William Pierrepont Justice in Eyre Kit-Cat Club John Erskine, 22nd Earl of Mar Lady Louisa Stuart Peter Tillemans William Bentinck, 1st Earl of Portland March 5