Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Executive Council of Upper Canada': Cabinet (government) England Legislative Assembly of Upper Canada Legislative Council of Upper Canada 1841 February 10 Lower Canada Province of Canada Executive Council of the Province of Canada Family Compact War of 1812 York, Upper Canada 1817 July 25 1836 Francis Bond Head March 12 James Baby Angus Macdonell George Herchmer Markland Isaac Fraser John Beikie Thomas Scott (judge) William Robertson (politician) Prideaux Selby Robert Baldwin Samuel Smith (Upper Canada politician) Æneas Shaw Augustus Warren Baldwin Peter Russell (politician) John Henry Dunn William Henry Draper Sir David William Smith, 1st Baronet William Osgoode Henry Allcock Jacques Baby Alexander Grant (Upper Canada politician) John White (Frontenac County) Peter Robinson (1785–1838) Executive Council (Commonwealth countries) John Strachan William Dummer Powell William Campbell (jurist) James Macaulay John Rolph (politician) List of Gibraltarians Joseph-Geneviève de Puisaye History of Richmond Hill, Ontario William Lyon Mackenzie