Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Experimental Aircraft Association': Aviation Oshkosh, Wisconsin Paul Poberezny Flying club Homebuilt aircraft EAA AirVenture Museum Chief executive officer Tom Poberezny Volunteering Qualification EAA AirVenture Oshkosh Airport Wittman Regional Airport Rockford, Illinois University of Wisconsin–Oshkosh Wright brothers Young Eagles Chuck Yeager Cliff Robertson Harrison Ford Speed of sound Lakeland, Florida Sun 'n Fun International Aerobatic Club Northwest EAA Fly-In 1953 in aviation Adkisson SJ-1 Head Skinner Aluminum Overcast Dan Denney EAA Biplane Chesley Sullenberger Curtis Brown Martin Jetpack Rocky Mountain EAA Regional Fly-In Sandy Creek Airpark Ultraflight Lazair Vicki Cruse Wisconsin Highway 44 Acro Sport Ed Doyle Fly-in Honda HA-420 HondaJet Jean Délémontez Lawrence J. Timmerman Airport Mason Jewett Field New Garden Airport Oswego County Airport Pober Pixie Bakeng Deuce James Clements Municipal Airport