Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Foreign policy of the Harper government': Conservative Party of Canada Government of Canada Prime Minister of Canada September 11 attacks Stephen Harper United States War on Terrorism Ambassador Arctic Ocean Canadian Forces David Wilkins George W. Bush Frank McKenna Governor-General Michael Wilson (politician) Michaëlle Jean Progressive Conservative Party of Canada Softwood White House United States – Canada softwood lumber dispute David Emerson British Columbia Bill Graham Jack Layton Canadian House of Commons Motion of no confidence Bloc Québécois North American Aerospace Defense Command Northwest Territories Nunavut Ambassadors of the United States Alert, Nunavut Resolute Bay John Diefenbaker Western Hemisphere Travel Initiative Michael Wilson Dalton McGuinty Gary Doer Manitoba New Brunswick Ontario Shawn Graham CTV Television Network Federation of Canadian Municipalities Question Period (TV series) Maher Arar Al-Qaeda Terrorism New York Syria