Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Form of government': Body politic Government Institution List of forms of government Sovereign state Australia Commonwealth Dominica Jamaica The Bahamas Emirate United Arab Emirates Federation Russia Saint Kitts and Nevis Switzerland Monarchy Realm Hashemite United Kingdom Andorra Liechtenstein Monaco Principality Republic Algeria Arab people Bangladesh Cooperative Democracy Egypt Guyana India North Korea People's Republic People's Republic of China Preamble to the Constitution of India Socialist state Sri Lanka Syria Vietnam Brazil Comoros Federal republic Germany Islamic republic Nigeria Republic (disambiguation) Bolivarianism Simón Bolívar