Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'French presidential election referendum, 1962': Charles de Gaulle President of France Referendum Universal suffrage Parliament of France French Fourth Republic French Third Republic Departments of France Electoral college French Fifth Republic Senate of France French presidential election, 1958 Prime Minister of France Two-round system French legislative election, 1962 Constitution of France National Assembly of France Congress of France Georges Pompidou Gaullism François Mitterrand Constitutional Council of France Gaston Monnerville Motion of no confidence Guy Mollet Paul Reynaud French presidential election, 1965 Jean Foyer Jean-Marcel Jeanneney Outline of France 1960s in France 1962 in France Politics of France