Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Governor-General of Australia': Elizabeth II of the United Kingdom Monarchy of Australia Ambassador Judge Royal Assent Australian Defence Force Federal Executive Council Constitution of Australia Australian Capital Territory Australia Prime Minister of Australia Westminster system Australian House of Representatives Community Government House, Canberra Admiralty House, Sydney Quentin Bryce Official Secretary to the Governor-General of Australia Stephen Brady Isaac Isaacs James Scullin 1926 Imperial Conference George Villiers, 6th Earl of Clarendon J. B. M. Hertzog Prime Minister of South Africa William Birdwood, 1st Baron Birdwood Dominion Statute of Westminster 1931 Premiers of the Australian states Oath of allegiance Oath of office Australian Senate Chief Justice of Australia William McKell Knight Peerage Richard Casey, Baron Casey Her Majesty's Most Honourable Privy Council The Right Honourable Bill Hayden The Honourable Spouse of the Governor-General of Australia Alexander Hore-Ruthven, 1st Earl of Gowrie Hallam Tennyson, 2nd Baron Tennyson John Hope, 1st Marquess of Linlithgow Michael Jeffery Ronald Munro Ferguson, 1st Viscount Novar Henry Northcote, 1st Baron Northcote Parliament of Australia William Ward, 2nd Earl of Dudley