Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Great Central Railway': England Great Central Main Line Manchester, Sheffield and Lincolnshire Railway London and North Eastern Railway Railways Act 1921 Great Central Railway (preserved) Grimsby Town railway station Manchester Piccadilly station Rotherham Central railway station Scunthorpe railway station Sheffield Victoria railway station Barton-upon-Humber New Holland, North Lincolnshire Stalybridge Chesterfield Chesterfield Central railway station Act of Parliament Great Western and Great Central Joint Railway Grendon Underwood Neasden Junction Ashendon Junction Great Western Railway South Ruislip station High Speed 1 Intercity Woodford Halse Chiltern Railways Lancashire Lancashire, Derbyshire and East Coast Railway Lincolnshire Sutton-on-Sea Warrington Chesterfield Market Place railway station Lincoln, Lincolnshire Liverpool, St Helens and South Lancashire Railway North Lindsey Light Railway North Wales and Liverpool Railway Scunthorpe Whitton, North Lincolnshire Wrexham, Mold and Connah's Quay Railway Cheshire Lines Committee Great Northern Railway (Great Britain) Midland Railway Southport Hayfield Lancashire and Yorkshire Railway Leeds Macclesfield, Bollington and Marple Railway Manchester, South Junction and Altrincham Railway North Eastern Railway (UK)