Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Great Yarmouth (borough)': Borough England Non-metropolitan district Norfolk Great Yarmouth 1974 April 1 County borough East Suffolk Local Government Act 1972 Lothingland Rural District Anthony Fell United Kingdom Census 2001 Belton with Browston Bradwell, Norfolk Burgh Castle Fleggburgh Ormesby St Margaret with Scratby Ormesby St Michael Repps with Bastwick Somerton, Norfolk St Olaves Stokesby with Herringby Winterton-on-Sea Civil parish Filby Fritton and St Olaves Rollesby West Caister Great Yarmouth local elections Fritton (near Great Yarmouth) Ashby with Oby Caister-on-Sea Martham Thurne Hemsby Hopton-on-Sea Lothingland Mautby Kippering Gorleston Tony Wright (Great Yarmouth MP) East of England Kipper A47 road List of former municipal bus companies of the United Kingdom