Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Greenock (UK Parliament constituency)': Burgh constituency Greenock and Port Glasgow (UK Parliament constituency) House of Commons of the United Kingdom Parliament of the United Kingdom Greenock by-election, 1936 Greenock by-election, 1941 James Reid James Stewart (Greenock MP) Samuel Chapman Godfrey Collins Renfrewshire (UK Parliament constituency) Robert Gibson (politician) Robert Wallace (MP for Greenock) William Elliot-Murray-Kynynmound, 3rd Earl of Minto Ian MacArthur List of Liberal Party (UK) MPs List of National Liberal Party (UK) MPs Hector McNeil East Renfrewshire (UK Parliament constituency) Thomas Sutherland (banker) Combined Scottish Universities by-election, 1934 James Chalmers (inventor) List of Labour Co-operative Members of Parliament Dickson Mabon Scottish Reform Act 1832 Glasgow University Labour Club Earl of Minto Greenock (disambiguation) Greenock by-election Irish Anti-Partition League Renfrewshire (historic) Glasgow University Union