Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Gregorian Reform': Pope Gregory VII Roman Curia Pope Gregory I Regnal name Dictatus papae Catholic Church Clerical marriage Investiture Controversy Simony Libertas ecclesiae Papal bull Canon law (Catholic Church) Pope Innocent III Holy Roman Emperor Divine Providence Sacerdotium Clerical celibacy Encyclical Gregorian calendar Pope Gregory XIII Pope Gelasius I Atinolfo Davidian Revolution Hugh of Châteauneuf Liber Censuum Pons of Melgueil Pope Victor II Serlo, Bishop of Sées Amatus of Montecassino Bernard II of Besalú Henry V, Holy Roman Emperor Landulf of Milan Constantine I of Gallura Hugh of Die Osana Torchitorio I of Cagliari Anselm III (Archbishop of Milan) Arnulf of Milan Burchard II (Bishop of Halberstadt) Cencio II Frangipane Guido da Velate Papal election, 1130 Pope Urban II Bernard de Sedirac Constantine I of Arborea Eberhard (Archbishop of Trier) France – Holy See relations Landulf II (Archbishop of Benevento) Orzocorre I of Arborea Proprietary church