Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Hans-Gert Pöttering': Bersenbrück Christian Democratic Union (Germany) European Parliament European People's Party Germany Lower Saxony President of the European Parliament Columbia University Graduate Institute of International Studies New York University of Bonn University of Geneva 1973 1976 1979 Amsterdam Treaty European People's Party (European Parliament group) Josep Borrell Francis Wurtz Jens-Peter Bonde Monica Frassoni European Commissioner Günter Verheugen Angela Merkel Federal Europe Treaty establishing a Constitution for Europe Bad Iburg Osnabrück Catholic Church MEPs for Germany 1999–2004 Special working group on parliamentary reform 2008 in the European Union Synchronized Armed Forces Europe 2007 in the European Union Jerzy Buzek Joseph Daul MEPs for Germany 2004–2009 Berlin Declaration (2007) Bureau (European Parliament) Giovanni Berlinguer European Institutions in Strasbourg Hans-Peter Martin 2007 in politics Signing of the Treaty of Lisbon Eurochambres 6th European Parliament List of Columbia University people Aine Lawlor Member of the European Parliament Anthem of Europe