Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Harris Interactive College Football Poll': College football National Collegiate Athletic Association Harris Interactive Internet research Market research AP Poll BCS National Championship Game Bowl Championship Series Coaches' Poll NCAA Division I FBS independent schools Mythical national championship NCAA Division I FBS National Football Championship Denny O'Brien (journalist) 2006 NCAA Division I FBS football rankings 2007 NCAA Division I FBS football rankings 2008 NCAA Division I FBS football rankings 2009 NCAA Division I FBS football rankings 2005 NCAA Division I-A football rankings Bill Battle Tostitos Fiesta Bowl National Team of the Week Grantland Rice Award Helms Athletic Foundation Lee Grosscup Jim Walden 2004 NCAA Division I-A football season 2000 Sugar Bowl Southern Fans' College Poll 2007 BCS National Championship Game September 2007 in sports Eddie Crowder Jim Leavitt 2007 UCF Knights football team Associated Press Les Miles 2007 Kansas Jayhawks football team Rutgers Scarlet Knights Alabama Crimson Tide football 2007 USC Trojans football team Rutgers University