Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'House of Anansi Press': Dave Godfrey Dennis Lee (author) Fiction Nonfiction Poetry George Fetherling Small press Erin Mouré George Grant (philosopher) Margaret Atwood Marian Engel Matt Cohen Michael Ondaatje Northrop Frye Paulette Jiles Anne Hébert French language French-speaking Quebecker Lise Bissonnette Marie-Claire Blais Roch Carrier Massey Lectures Griffin Poetry Prize Scott Griffin Coming Through Slaughter Race Against Time: Searching for Hope in AIDS-Ravaged Africa Survival: A Thematic Guide to Canadian Literature The Law of Dreams The Tracey Fragments (novel) Andrew Heintzman Hammett Prize Natalee Caple Payback: Debt and the Shadow Side of Wealth Gil Adamson R. M. Vaughan Noah Richler Thomas King A. F. Moritz Emily Schultz Lynn Crosbie Ken Babstock Lynn Coady Charles P. B. Taylor Culture in Toronto Rex Weyler Rochdale College Media of Canada