Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Hugh L. White': 1881 1965 August 19 Democratic Party (United States) Mississippi September 20 United States List of Governors of Mississippi St. Anthony Hall University of Mississippi Columbia, Mississippi Advertising Tax 1948 Democratic National Convention Term limit Racial segregation Constitutionality Separate but equal United States federal courts African American State legislature (United States) White people Brown v. Board of Education Supreme Court of the United States Emmett Till George W. Lee National Association for the Advancement of Colored People Regional Council of Negro Leadership Hugh White State Park State park National Governors Association Hugh Lawson Hugh White Carroll Gartin USS Vernon County (LST-1161) Mississippi Valley State University Belzoni, Mississippi List of St. Anthony Hall members William Henry Harrison