Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'India Office': British Raj Cabinet of the United Kingdom Prime Minister of the United Kingdom Secretary of State for India Government of India Act 1858 East India Company India Pakistan Government of India Act 1935 Lord George Hamilton Governor-General of India Burma Asia, Pacific and Africa Collections British Library India Office Records The National Archives FIBIS Under-Secretary of State for India David Monteath Political integration of India Richmond Ritchie Adolphus Warburton Moore Findlater Stewart James R. Ballantyne Arthur John Arberry George Molesworth Herman Charles Merivale History of the British Raj Redwood Baronets Treaty of Gandamak William Larminie Company rule in India Edward James Boys Ernest Gowers Mark Colvin Mordecai Cubitt Cooke Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs Vernon Dawson Charles James Lyall Clements Markham Edward George Clarke Governors of Singapore John Nott-Bower Tibetan Annals Morrice James, Baron St Brides Alexander Meadows Rendel Charles Bernard (civil servant) East India Company directors Foreign and Commonwealth Office Gilbert Laithwaite