Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Inner London Education Authority': London borough Greater London Greater London Council Inner London London County Council London School Board County borough County council Outer London London Borough of Newham North Woolwich City of London Conservative Party (UK) Labour Party (UK) Christopher Chataway Ashley Bramall School corporal punishment Bryn Davies Ken Livingstone Feminism Frances Morrell Neil Fletcher Tony Benn Margaret Thatcher Kenneth Baker, Baron Baker of Dorking House of Commons of the United Kingdom Michael Heseltine Norman Tebbit Chingford (UK Parliament constituency) Henley (UK Parliament constituency) Education Reform Act 1988 Lena Townsend Cockpit Theatre (Marylebone) Central Saint Martins College of Art and Design Edwin Bramall, Baron Bramall London Residuary Body David Lammy Eric Ollerenshaw George Hargreaves (politician) Gillian Stroudley London College of Fashion Woolverstone Hall School Caroline Flint Inner London Probation Service London Pensions Fund Authority Paul Patrick Peter G. Fletcher Peter Newsam Ernest Bevin College Gay Men's Press