Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'International Salon for Peace Initiatives': International Decade for the Promotion of a Culture of Peace and Non-Violence for the Children of the World United Nations Paris International Coalition for the Decade Cité des Sciences et de l'Industrie Caritas CCFD Foreign and Commonwealth Office Le Monde Pax Christi RFI TV5 Télérama UNESCO Adolfo Pérez Esquivel Argentina Austria Cornelio Sommaruga David Adams Democratic Republic of the Congo Hildegard Goss-Mayr Ibrahima Fall IFOR India Initiatives of Change Jean Vanier Niwano Peace Prize Nobel Peace Prize Rajagopal Senegal Switzerland United States Martin Luther King, Jr. Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi Alain Richard Alessandro Rossi (politician) Amsterdam Arche Belgium Brussels Burma Chuck Fager Claudette Werleigh Council of Europe Fayetteville, North Carolina Federico Mayor Zaragoza Fellowship FOR France Great Britain