Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Islington West (UK Parliament constituency)': Metropolitan Borough of Islington North London United Kingdom constituencies House of Commons of the United Kingdom Member of Parliament Parliament of the United Kingdom Plurality voting system List of Parliamentary constituencies in Islington George Elliott Albert Evans Richard Chamberlain (politician) Baron Amwell Salisbury by-election, 1942 Thomas Lough James Despencer-Robertson List of Labour Party (UK) MPs Salisbury by-election, 1931 Frederick Montague, 1st Baron Amwell Patrick Donner Isidore Salmon Frank Walter Raffety Ossian Donner London Government Act 1899 Ramsay MacDonald