Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Judicial Committee of the Privy Council': United Kingdom Commonwealth of Nations Crown Dependencies Supreme court Her Majesty's Most Honourable Privy Council Monarchy of the United Kingdom Downing Street Middlesex Guildhall Supreme Court of the United Kingdom Dissenting opinion Precedent Devolution High Court of Justiciary Church Commissioners Church of England Arches Court Chancery Court Ecclesiastical court Admiralty court Cinque Ports House of Commons Disqualification Act 1975 Court of Ecclesiastical Causes Reserved Constitutional Reform Act 2005 Antigua and Barbuda Belize Commonwealth realm Grenada Jamaica Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Vincent and the Grenadines The Bahamas Tuvalu Cook Islands New Zealand Niue Channel Islands Isle of Man Staff of Government Division Anguilla Bermuda British overseas territories British Virgin Islands Cayman Islands Falkland Islands Gibraltar Montserrat Pitcairn Islands Saint Helena Turks and Caicos Islands