Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Labour Party (Ireland)': Democratic socialism Political party Republic of Ireland Social democracy Irish Congress of Trade Unions James Connolly Dáil Éireann Irish general election, 2007 Fianna Fáil Fine Gael Eamon Gilmore Leadership Deputy Leader Joan Burton History of the Labour Party (Ireland) James Larkin William X. O'Brien Home Rule Act 1914 Dublin Lockout Easter Rising Irish Citizen Army Peadar O'Donnell Republican Congress Labour Party (UK) Belfast Labour Party Northern Ireland Labour Party Irish Transport and General Workers' Union Irish elections, 1921 Anglo-Irish Treaty Irish Civil War Irish general election, 1922 Irish general election, 1923 Teachta Dála Cumann na nGaedhael Irish Worker League Éamon de Valera Irish general election, 1943 National Labour Party (Ireland) James Everett Irish general election, 1944 Dan Spring James Hickey James Pattison John O'Leary Tánaiste William Norton Minister for Enterprise, Trade and Employment (Ireland) Minister for Social and Family Affairs (Ireland) Government of the 13th Dáil Government of the 15th Dáil