Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Labour Party (UK)': Centre-left United Kingdom England Left-wing politics Northern Ireland Scotland Wales Liberal Party (UK) Churchill War Ministry Clement Attlee Harold Wilson Labour Government 1924 Labour Government 1929–1931 Labour Government 1945–1951 Labour Government 1964–1970 Ramsay MacDonald World War II James Callaghan Labour Government 1974–1979 Tony Blair House of Commons of the United Kingdom United Kingdom general election, 2005 Scottish Parliament Welsh Assembly Government European Parliament Party of European Socialists Socialist International Gordon Brown Prime Minister of the United Kingdom Socialism Clause IV Economic interventionism Public ownership Redistribution (economics) Welfare state Free market John Smith (Labour Party leader) Neil Kinnock Neoliberalism Social democracy Affiliated trade union Co-operative Party Constituency Labour Party Socialist society (Labour Party) Parliamentary Labour Party Labour Party (UK) Conference National Executive Committee National Policy Forum Social Democratic and Labour Party Electoral Commission (United Kingdom)