Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Labour Representation Committee': Labour Representation Committee (2004) David Shackleton Gladstone-MacDonald pact Richard Bell (politician) Affiliated trade union Belfast Labour Party Manitoba Labour Representation Committee James Middleton (political organiser) Scottish Workers' Representation Committee United Kingdom general election, 1906 Convention of the Left James O'Grady Rainbow Circle Thomas James Brown William Tyson Wilson George Yates (politician) J. R. Clynes Labour movement Lib-Lab pact Socialist Party of Great Britain The Rainbow Circle Thomas Burt Valentine McEntee, 1st Baron McEntee G. H. B. Ward Ernest Belfort Bax Sam Woods William Charles Steadman Average worker's wage Liberal-Labour (UK) Bob Wareing Education Not for Sale Herbert Gladstone, 1st Viscount Gladstone George Davy Kelley Arthur Henderson Edward R. Pease James MacDonald (trade unionist) John Spargo John Wilson (1837–1915) Royal Arsenal Co-operative Society Will Crooks John Ward (trade unionist) Grassroots Alliance Taff Vale Railway Co v Amalgamated Society of Railway Servants Harry Quelch Fabian Society LRC List of UK minor party and independent MPs elected Mid Lanarkshire by-election, 1888 Jack Lawson Henry Hyndman