Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Lake Superior State University': Public university Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario Algoma University Sault College Escanaba, Michigan Gaylord, Michigan Petoskey, Michigan Community college National Register of Historic Places listings in Chippewa County, Michigan National Register of Historic Places Michigan Technological University Fire protection Accreditation Board for Engineering and Technology Campus radio Student newspaper WLSO New Year's Day Taffy Abel Arena ABC News Division I National Collegiate Athletic Association Central Collegiate Hockey Association Division II (NCAA) Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics National Hockey League American Collegiate Hockey Association Betty Youngblood Bill Selman Lake Superior State Lakers men's ice hockey Blaine Lacher Chris Dahlquist Darrin Madeley Gary L. Wolfram Jeff Jackson (ice hockey b. 1955) Mike Matteucci Mike Morin Nathan Ward 1974 CCHA Men's Ice Hockey Tournament 1975 CCHA Men's Ice Hockey Tournament Bruce Martyn College Hockey at The Joe Dan Keczmer Jim Wiley List of Theta Xi chapters Rob Valicevic Bates Battaglia Jayme Platt Rick Comley