Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Legalism (Chinese philosophy)': History of China Spring and Autumn Period Warring States Period Hundred Schools of Thought China Li Si Totalitarianism Jurisprudence Saying Han Fei Shang Yang Duke Xiao of Qin Aristocracy Meritocracy Levy Chu (state) Han (state) Qi (Shandong) Qin Shi Huang Wei (state) Yan (state) Zhao (state) Shen Dao Shen Buhai Han Dynasty Sima Qian Qin Dynasty Artisan Sinology Reform Qin Civil and political rights Civil liberties Plebs Lü Buwei Zhuangxiang of Qin The Book of Lord Shang Realpolitik Huiwen of Qin Chariot Confucianism Buddhism Sui Dynasty Tang Dynasty Mao Zedong Deng Xiaoping Rule of law Xun Zi Realism in International relations Four occupations (China)