Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Liberal Party (UK)': 1988 Labour Party (UK) Liberal Democrats Social Democratic Party (UK) Third party (politics) Classical liberalism Free trade Gladstonian Liberalism Laissez-faire William Gladstone Church of England Nonconformism William Vernon Harcourt (politician) Social liberalism David Lloyd George H. H. Asquith Liberal welfare reforms Welfare state Keynesian economics Centrism Jo Grimond Radical center (politics) Socialism Liberalism in the United Kingdom List of Liberal Party (UK) MPs List of United Kingdom Liberal Party leaders Politics of the United Kingdom 1895 vote of no confidence against the government of the Earl of Rosebery Aaron Curry (politician) Abel Buckley Abel Thomas Abraham England Abraham Laverton Acton Smee Ayrton Adam Rolland Rainy Adullamites Alasdair Mackenzie Albert Dunn Albert Edward Martin Albert Ernest Hillary Albert Illingworth, 1st Baron Illingworth Albert Parker, 3rd Earl of Morley Alec Ewart Glassey Aled Owen Roberts Alexander Craig Sellar Alexander Livingstone (Scottish politician) Alexander Mitchell (UK politician) Alexander Murray, 1st Baron Murray of Elibank Alexander Shaw, 2nd Baron Craigmyle Alfred Barnes (Derbyshire politician)