Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'List of Australian Senate appointments': Australian Senate Casual vacancies in the Australian Parliament Constitution of Australia Parliament Queensland Executive Council (Commonwealth countries) Governors of the Australian states Political party Australian Capital Territory Northern Territory Administrator of the Northern Territory Chief Minister of the Australian Capital Territory Henry Kneebone Bill O'Chee Allan MacDonald Walter Massy-Greene Henry Barwell