Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'List of Lords Commissioners of the Admiralty': English Restoration Admiralty Lords Commissioners of the Admiralty Ministry of Defence (United Kingdom) Monarchy of the United Kingdom Chancellor of the Exchequer Comptroller of the Household Edward Sackville, 4th Earl of Dorset Francis Cottington, 1st Baron Cottington Francis Windebank Henry Vane the Elder John Coke Lord Great Chamberlain Lord High Treasurer Richard Weston, 1st Earl of Portland Robert Bertie, 1st Earl of Lindsey Secretary of State (United Kingdom) Algernon Percy, 10th Earl of Northumberland William Juxon Robert Rich, 2nd Earl of Warwick English Council of State James II of England Robert Devereux, 3rd Earl of Essex William Fiennes, 1st Viscount Saye and Sele Anthony Ashley Cooper, 1st Earl of Shaftesbury Arthur Annesley, 1st Earl of Anglesey George Carteret Henry Bennet, 1st Earl of Arlington Henry Coventry Lord Chancellor Lord Privy Seal Secretary of State for the Northern Department Secretary of State for the Southern Department Sir Edward Seymour, 4th Baronet Thomas Osborne, 1st Duke of Leeds Treasurer of the Navy Vice-Chamberlain of the Household Heneage Finch, 1st Earl of Nottingham Joseph Williamson (politician) Lord Keeper of the Great Seal Henry Capell, 1st Baron Capell of Tewkesbury Daniel Finch, 2nd Earl of Nottingham Arthur Herbert, 1st Earl of Torrington William III of England Thomas Herbert, 8th Earl of Pembroke Charles Cornwallis, 3rd Baron Cornwallis Anthony Cary, 5th Viscount of Falkland Edward Russell, 1st Earl of Orford David Mitchell (Royal Navy officer) John Egerton, 3rd Earl of Bridgewater