Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'List of Northern Ireland members of the Privy Council': Her Majesty's Most Honourable Privy Council Northern Ireland Privy Council (Northern Ireland) 1922 1972 Privy Council of Ireland List of members of the Privy Council of Northern Ireland List of Northern Ireland members of the House of Lords Robert Carswell, Baron Carswell Brian Kerr, Baron Kerr of Tonaghmore Brian Mawhinney James Molyneaux, Baron Molyneaux of Killead Brian Hutton, Baron Hutton Demography and politics of Northern Ireland David Trimble, Baron Trimble Peter Robinson (politician) Ruth Kelly Ian Paisley