Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'List of Vice Presidents of Indonesia': Indonesia Vice President of Indonesia BPUPKI 1945 August 18 August 7 Mohammad Hatta PPKI Sukarno 1956 December 1 July 26 List of Presidents of Indonesia Authoritarianism Autocracy President of Indonesia Democracy 30 September Movement Suharto New Order (Indonesia) People's Consultative Assembly 1997 Asian Financial Crisis Fall of Suharto Ginandjar Kartasasmita Wiranto May 21 Abdurrahman Wahid Impeachment Hasyim Muzadi Indonesian presidential election, 2004 Jusuf Kalla Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono Two-round system 2004 September 24 October 20 Hamengkubuwana IX Try Sutrisno Umar Wirahadikusumah Hamzah Haz Akbar Tanjung List of Indonesia-related topics List of Javanese people Official residence Governor-General of the Dutch East Indies Boediono Japanese occupation of Indonesia Outline of Indonesia Politics of Indonesia Sidoarjo mud flow